COMPANY PROFILE

3R Group Holdings Limited was incorporated in Hong Kong in 2002.In September 2002, the Group Company invested to establish Shenzhen 3R Science and Technology Co., Ltd. that was located in Shenzhen Export Processing Zone, Pingshan Town, Longgang District...

CORPORATE MISSION

Integrating available and beneficial resources, promoting regional economic development

3R Group Holdings Limited is invested in Shenzhen and wholly-owned by Zhuoqun International Group. Over the past 15 years, the Group had been cooperating with 500 American companies and the largest environmental resource regeneration company in North America.

3R
3R

CORPORATE MISSION

"Team" means to constitute an ant corps that is subject to the interests of the team, makes allowance for each other and helps each other, and committed to achieve the common goal of the team. "High-efficiency" means to complete the task in high-quality with performance-oriented, the shortest possible time and the least resources.....

NEW NFCRMATION

AFFILIATED COMPANIES

Ccopyright@2016 3R Electronics (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. | Technical Support:300.cn | 粤ICP备10048266号

公司简介
COMPANY PROFILE

叁保力集团公司于2002年在香港注册成立。 2002年9月集团公司投资成立了深圳叁保力科技有限公司(3R Technology Company Limited),公司位于深圳市龙岗区坪山镇深圳出口加工区内,注册资本为港币710万元

企业使命

CORPORATE MISSION

整合社会有益资源,促进区域经济发展

叁保力集团(3r electronic)是卓群国际集团于在深圳投资并全资拥有的公司。过去15年集团与全美500强企业及北美最大的环保资源再生公司

Waste Management Inc.(公司网页:www.wm.com)

这是描述信息
这是描述信息
这是描述信息

企业使命

CORPORATE MISSION

团队”指要组成蚂蚁军团,服从团队利益,彼此间相互宽容、相互帮助,致力于实现团队的共同目标。 “高效”指以业绩为导向,追求以最短的时间、最少的资源高质量完成任务。 “创新”指勇于打破常规,善于学习、借鉴和创造新的工作理念、工作方法,从而取得最好的绩效。

新闻资讯

NEW NFCRMATION

上一页
1

下属企业

AFFILIATED COMPANIES

Copyright@2016 叁保力电子(深圳)有限公司 | 网站建设:中企动力 深二分 | 粤ICP备10048266号